Term Dates

Concordia Lutheran College has four terms per calendar year.

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 - 10 weeks
Monday 27 January Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday 28 January Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day
Wednesday 29 January Term 1 starts (All Campuses)
Thursday 26 March Toowoomba Show Holiday
Thursday 2 April Term 1 concludes (All Campuses)
Friday 3 April Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day
Term 2 - 9 weeks
Monday 20 April Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day / Parent-Teacher Interviews (SSC)
Tuesday 21 April Term 2 starts (All Campuses)
Saturday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 4 May Labour Day Holiday
Thursday 18 June Term 2 concludes (All Campuses)
Friday 19 June Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day / Parent-Teacher Interviews (JC)
Term 3 - 10 weeks
Monday 13 July Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day / Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews (SSC)
Tuesday 14 July Term 3 starts (All Campuses)
Friday 4 September Pupil Free Day QCAA (All Campuses)
Thursday 17 September Term 3 concludes (All Campuses)
Friday 18 September Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day
Term 4 - 8 weeks
Monday 5 October Queen's Birthday Holiday / Boarder Travel Day
Tuesday 6 October Term 4 starts
Friday 20 November Last day for Year 12
Thursday 26 November Term 4 concludes - 3.10pm (All Campuses)
Friday 27 November Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day
Click here to download the 2020 Term Dates.